Join  |  RenewLogin

Public Calendar

Upcoming Events

Kitchen Trends for Real Estate Investors for the Flip or Hold Investing

tools and systems for managing Rehab Projects and scaling your Business. **** Meeting rescheduled from May

Philly Chapter Meeting | Thursday, August 1, 2019

Focus on Philly investing and redevelopment

Commercial Subgroup | Tuesday, August 6, 2019

DIG Members come out and join us every 1st Tuesday of the month to the Philly/Lower Bucks Commercial Subgroup subgroup. We'll be bringing in speakers to discuss every facet of real estate investing. Subgroups are a member benefit. you must join DIG to take

BuxMont Breakfast Subgroup | Thursday, August 8, 2019
North West Philly Subgroup | Monday, August 12, 2019

This group meets to discuss various topic related to the Phil-Mont area. Subgroups are a member benefit. you must join DIG to take advantage of these groups. go to DIGonline.org to get information on our main meeting. Guests can attend one general ...

Lower Bucks Subgroup | Wednesday, August 14, 2019
West Philadelphia Subgroup | Monday, August 19, 2019

This subgroup is focused on the West Philly area

Rehabbers Subgroup | Wednesday, August 21, 2019
Fishtown Subgroup | Wednesday, August 21, 2019
South Philly Subgroup | Monday, August 26, 2019
Commercial Subgroup | Tuesday, September 3, 2019

DIG Members come out and join us every 1st Tuesday of the month to the Philly/Lower Bucks Commercial Subgroup subgroup. We'll be bringing in speakers to discuss every facet of real estate investing. Subgroups are a member benefit. you must join DIG to take

Delaware County Subgroup | Wednesday, September 4, 2019

DIG Members come out and join us every 1st Wednesday of the month to the Delaware County subgroup. We'll be bringing in speakers to discuss every facet of real estate investing. Subgroups are a member benefit. you must join DIG to take advantage of ...

North West Philly Subgroup | Tuesday, September 10, 2019

This group meets to discuss various topic related to the Phil-Mont area. Subgroups are a member benefit. you must join DIG to take advantage of these groups. go to DIGonline.org to get information on our main meeting. Guests can attend one general ...

DIG University- Landlording on Cruise Control | Saturday, September 14, 2019

Landlording on Cruise contral

Everything you want to know about foreclosure and Auctions

West Philadelphia Subgroup | Monday, September 16, 2019

This subgroup is focused on the West Philly area

Philadelphia Subgroup | Tuesday, September 17, 2019
Fishtown Subgroup | Wednesday, September 18, 2019
Rehabbers Subgroup | Wednesday, September 18, 2019

How to build a KILLER wholesaling business/Demystifing Comps and CapRates

Loading ...

Powered By GrowthZone